Ramon Tissler

Welcome!

My name is Ramon Tissler and I welcome you to my website. Here I would like to tell you more about my professional life and my ideas around the internet, online marketing and webdesign business. These are still my business and private passions, which I discovered during my studies in the USA from 1994 to 1996.

Since then I have implemented various business ideas with the help of the www and now I only concentrate on my core competences which are web design and online marketing. Feel free to contact me for exciting projects, I am very open for new ideas!

Facebook Social Icon Linkedin Social Icon Xing Social Icon Xing Social Icon

„The web has already fascinated me
since the beginning of the Internet age.“

hearing

News: I am open for new projects!

While I have many ideas that cross my mind every day, I still have free capacity at the moment and am happy to receive new orders or new project ideas that can be thrown together. Just get in touch with me.

My core competencies

WordPress Webdesign

I love WordPress as a simple, flexible CMS system with steadily growing popularity, easy to use, endless plugins to extend the functionality and great design possibilities with the new Gutenberg Block Editor.

SEO Onpage & CRO

I have been optimizing websites for 20 years for better search engine rankings. Of course, maximizing conversions by optimizing site structure, usability and website load time also plays a major role.

SEO Offpage

We do link promotion and link building for more than 300 websites. The network of website publishers we have built up privately over the years helps us to help our own and our clients‘ external projects achieve higher search engine positions.

My businesses

Robin GmbH

Robin GmbH Logo

At Robin GmbH I have been taking care of a large, own network of websites as well as more and more external customers since 10/2020, 100% within my core competences.

Zur Webseite

College Contact GmbH

College Contact GmbH Logo

For more than 20 years I was the owner and managing director of the study abroad agency, which I made successful with up to 18 employees, mainly through the website and SEO.

Zur Webseite

Sport Scholarships

Sport Scholarships Logo

Within the Liedgens & Tissler GbR, Ramon mediated sports scholarships to the USA with his business partner from 2003 to 2010. Website and SEO played a big role for the success.

Zur Webseite

IEN GmbH & Co KG

International Education Network GmbH & Co KG Logo

As co-founder and partner, Ramon published the international education magazine „itchy feet“ with a large circulation run from 2005 to 2010 as well as organized the away international education fair.

Zur Webseite

Companies in which I am/have been involved

Web projects

Partly own, partly external web projects.

Scroll to Top

Ramon Tissler

Herzlich willkommen!

Mein Name ist Ramon Tissler und ich begrüße Sie auf meiner Webseite. Hier möchte ich Ihnen mehr über meinen beruflichen Lebensweg erzählen und meinen Ideen rund ums Internet, Online Marketing und Webdesign-Business. Dies sind auch noch heute meine geschäftlichen als auch privaten Leidenschaften, die ich während meines USA Studiums in den Jahren 1994 bis 1996 für mich entdeckt habe.

Seitdem habe ich diverse Unternehmensideen mit Hilfe des Internets realisiert und konzentriere mich mittlerweile nur noch auf meine Kernkompetenzen Webdesign und Online Marketing. Kontaktieren Sie mich ruhig bei spannenden Projekten, ich bin sehr offen für Neues!


„Das Web fasziniert mich schon
seit dem Beginn des Internetzeitalters.“

hearing

News: Ich bin offen für neue Projekte!

Bei vielen Ideen, die mich täglich beschäftigen, habe ich derzeit trotzdem freie Kapazitäten und freue mich über neue Aufträge oder neue Projektideen, die man gemeinsam wuppen kann. Melden Sie sich einfach bei mir.

Meine Kernkompetenzen

WordPress Webdesign

Ich liebe WordPress als einfaches, flexibles CMS System mit stetig wachsender Beliebtheit, einfacher Bedienung, unendlich vielen Plugins zur Funktionserweiterung und tollen Designmöglichkeiten durch den den neuen Gutenberg Block Editor.

SEO Onpage & CRO

Ich optimiere Webseiten schon seit 20 Jahren für bessere Suchmaschinen-Rankings. Natürlich spielt dabei auch die Maximierung von Conversions durch Optimierung von Seitenstruktur, Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Webseiten-Ladezeit eine große Rolle.

SEO Offpage

Wir betreiben für mehr als 300 Webseiten Linkpromotion und Linkaufbau. Das seit etlichen Jahren privat aufgebaute Netzwerk an Webseiten-Publishern hilft uns dabei, eigene als auch externe Projekte unserer Kunden zu höheren Suchmaschinenpositionen zu verhelfen.

Meine Unternehmungen

Robin GmbH

Robin GmbH Logo

In der Robin GmbH kümmere ich mich seit 10/2020 zu 100% im Rahmen meiner Kernkompetenzen um ein großes, eigenes Netzwerk an Webseiten sowie immer mehr um externe Kunden.

Zur Webseite

College Contact GmbH

College Contact GmbH Logo

Mehr als 20 Jahre agierte ich als Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Studienvermittlung fürs Ausland, die ich mit bis zu 18 Mitarbeitern vor allem durch die Webseite und SEO erfolgreich machte.

Zur Webseite

Sport Scholarships

Sport Scholarships Logo

Im Rahmen der Liedgens & Tissler GbR, vermittelte Ramon bis 2003 bis 2010 mit seinem Geschäftspartner Sportstipendien in die USA. Webseite und SEO spielte eine große Rolle für den Erfolg.

Zur Webseite

IEN GmbH & Co KG

International Education Network GmbH & Co KG Logo

Als Mit-Gründer und Gesellschafter publizierte Ramon von 2005 bis 2010 das internationale Bildungsmagazin „itchy feet“ mit großer Druckauflage und veranstaltete die away Auslandsmesse.

Zur Webseite

Unternehmen, bei denen ich mich engagier(t)e

Web-Projekte

Teils eigene, teils externe Webprojekte.

Scroll to Top